Private Tutor in Fulham

Babysitter in Fulham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
French Tutor
General Science Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Psychology Tutor
Drama Tutor
Languages Tutor
Media Tutor
Statistics Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
Cycling Tutor

About Me

I'm an International Baccalaureate graduate who has a love of languages (French, Spanish, Korean), and the arts, on top of academia. I would love to share my skills and tutor someone of any age in maths, languages, music, art, etc. Or I can offer my services as a general babysitter – where I can also help children with their homework if needed.

My Experience

I tutored a GCSE student in biology, chemistry, physics, art, and mathematics in 2017; and a GCSE student in double science and English in 2018. I am also a regular babysitter for two families (5 children) who live in my hometown.

My Qualifications

I am an International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme graduate (2018), and passed with a point score of 40 (which is equivalent to A*, A*, A*, A*and A in A Levels). I received straight A*/As in GCSEs, completing my mathematics and French GCSEs a year early and getting A and A* respectively. I have also volunteered in All Saint's Primary school for 2 years before going to Tamil Nadu, India to assist teaching in a school specialised in orphaned and homeless children.

My Availability

I start uni late September but have yet to receive a timetable. I am available most evenings and weekends. Until I start uni, I am very flexible with my time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

We can negotiate rates, however they will be dependent on the distance and requirements.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • http://thenounproject.comThe Noun ProjectIcon TemplateRemindersStrokesTry to keep strokes at 4pxMinimum stroke weight is 2pxFor thicker strokes use even numbers: 6px, 8px etc.Remember to expand strokes before saving as an SVG SizeCannot be wider or taller than 100px (artboard size)Scale your icon to fill as much of the artboard as possibleUngroupIf your design has more than one shape, make sure to ungroupSave asSave as .SVG and make sure “Use Artboards” is checked100px.SVGOnline advertisingMountainsCryCredit cardID / Driving licenseSubmitted by:James Bickerton UK Driving Licence (added 31/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.