Nanny in Wolverhampton

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

i am a mother to a now 1 year old little girl. before i had my little one i worked as a nursery nurse.

My Experience

i worked in a nursery for 4 years with ages 0 to 5 years old. following and tracking their development and taking care of all their day to day needs while in nursery and as mentioned i am now a mom myself.

My Qualifications

i am qualified NVQ level 2 in children and young peoples workforce due to be finished my level 3 in this September 2018. i also hold an up to date peadiactric and adult first aid training.

My Availability

i am available part time, day times or evenings.possible weekends but not o a constant basis.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

my fees will depend on how many children need looking after, their age, and the hours/days

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.