Rhian

Nanny in Llandudno

Babysitter in Llandudno

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 02 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a bubbly, kind and organised person who loves working with children! I love the outdoors and enjoy mountain climbing, walking, horse riding, reading and cooking.

My Experience

I have been volunteering for over 10 years now with several organisations working with children. My past job was as a Teaching Assistant in a secondary school with children with special education needs. I also babysit for several families in my local area.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Health and Social Care with Sociology
4 A-C A-Levels
10 A*-C GCSEs

Austism Awareness Training
Speech & Language Training
Manual Handling Training
Safeguarding Training
First Aid Training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 04/01/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.