Babysitter in Kington

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Sep 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have 2 children of my own so I have a lot of experience from newborn/prem to older ages I've also been a babysitter for an autisctic child but they no longer needed my help but now my oldest child is at school I would like to start baby sitting again I will still have my 2 year old son in the day so if you would like my services I have a little play mate for your child I'm a young 22 year old mum :)

My Experience

I have experience from prem & newborn stages to teenage children with learning disabilitys

My Qualifications

I don't have qualifactions in child care but I know first hand how to deal with children of all ages

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

I won't ask for a lot because I'm not qualified but I would like to be paid around £10-£15 a day depending on hour many hours I would have your children for

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.