Zineb

Private Tutor in Sutton

Babysitter in Sutton

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Maths Tutor
French Tutor
History Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
11 Plus

About Me

I am able to provide tutoring for both primary and secondary students in maths, history, French and Spanish. I can also do babysitting.

My Experience

I worked at a children’s theme park for five years so have a lot of experience working with children. I can speak French fluently. I am currently doing a Masters in International Education and Development.

My Qualifications

A* in GCSE Maths, Spanish and French, A in GCSE History. A in A-Level History and B in A-Level Maths. Degree in Economics BSc from the University of Sussex.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 17/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.