Nanny in South Queensferry

Babysitter in South Queensferry

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 17 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

I am wanting a career change to become a live out nanny I have 2 grown children a boy of 24 and girl of 26 and feel I have a lot to offer a young family and childcare is something I have ts wanted to pursue but the time was never right until now I feel it is important to play and interact with children for their delelopment and really enjoyed this with my own children's and feel I can use my experience to help another young family I am fun and energetic and would love the chance to pursue my dream job! I live in south queensferry and have a car

My Experience

Bringing up my own 2 children a bit if 24 and girl of 26 also babysitting for various friends children aged 1 to 12

My Qualifications

Bringing up my own two children a boy now 24 and a girl now 26 also babysitting for a number of friends children aged between one and twelve I am kind and considerate and very hard working

My Availability

Immediate

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.