Avatar for Jennifer

Jennifer

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 07 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Jennifer, I am from Spain and I am 40 years old. I love to work with children, and it is for this reason that I successfully pursued a degree in Special Education. At the moment I am working in a special school as a Teaching Assistant.

I am a very calm, positive and thoughtful individual, and seek to encourage wherever I can. I love animals, nature and music, and I regularly enjoy cycling, yoga and meditation. I would also enjoy the possibility of teaching your children Spanish if that was something they were interested in!

Please don’t hesitate to get in contact with me if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

Jennifer

My Experience

I am working in a school as Teaching Assistant and I am swimming instructor for kids

My Qualifications

Qualified Teacher Status
Swimming instructor for kids
Care support

My Availability

After school and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

From £15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.