Babysitter in Blyth

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am 26 years old and have always had a passion for working with children. I have over 5 years of experience working in various childcare settings.
I am a friendly, enthusiastic and reliable individual with a very caring and nurturing personality. I have a full driving license and own my car and am willing to travel.

My Experience

I have previously worked in primary school and nursery settings and am now looking to become a nanny. I have had experience of working with children between the ages of 2-11.

My Qualifications

I have both level 2 and 3 childcare qualification and a degree in Education Studies and am looking into returning to university to complete my Teacher Training.

My Availability

I am very flexible and can do any evenings required! Happy to help parents that just need an evening off! :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.