Household Help in West Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
House Sitting

About Me

I’m 27 and a new mum myself, I absolutely love children and as i am now on maternity leave/ long term leave i would love to spend my free time helping other parents out.

My Experience

My son is now 4 months old and it truely has been the most amazing experience. I get so much satisfaction from seeing them smile and i’d love to build a career on that.

My Qualifications

No qualifications at the moment but am working towards it. I do have loads of experience with children/ baby’s.

My Availability

I’m free monday-friday from 7am-5pm. Evenings and saturday morning/ afternoon too if suitable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2018

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

This could be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.