Nanny in Maghull

Babysitter in Maghull

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Highly motivated , flexible individual with a varied skill set looking for a nannying / SEN position.

My Experience

2 Years experience working in a school / nursery setting 0-7. Also have experience in residential care with older children.

My Qualifications

Recently completed a two year course receiving a Cache Level 3 diploma in Early Years Education. I have a safeguarding qualification and am currently studying a Level 2 certificate in understanding Autism.

My Availability

Always Avalibale

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.