Au Pair in London Borough Of Richmond Upon Thames

Babysitter in London Borough Of Richmond Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 06 Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 19-years old and have just finished my gymnasium degree, which is a 3-year long education in Denmark for students after they finish 9th grade. I'm now looking forward to 1-2 gap years before I will attend university, where I plan to study psychology. My interest in this particular subject will furthermore be reflected in my work since I am very aware of the importance of a healthy environment for children.

My Experience

I have coached younger children in my local badminton club, which I took great pleasure in doing. I generally enjoy playing with children as well as doing other activities with them such as helping with homework. Other than that I have taken care of my younger cousins, which I was happy to do since I am an only child, who has always missed the company of having other siblings.

My Qualifications

I have a University-preparing degree with a special focus on language and social studies. I am namely very interested in people and how we interact with each other. I genuinely wish to give children attention and show them kind affection while at the same time provide them with necessary tools for their further development.

My Availability

Feel free to contact me and we can most likely sort things out as I am quite flexible. In my spare time, I enjoy being active, reading books, and I am always happy to engage in social gatherings. I am generally a very open-minded as well as positive person, and I love expanding my horizon by meeting new people. Learning about other cultures has always fascinated me, and it is an interest that probably originates from my early childhood - since I grew up with two different cultural influences. I was born in Denmark and I have lived here most of my life, but my mum is from Slovakia, where we lived from when I was 6-9 years old. This gave me the opportunity to learn to speak Slovakian fluently, and being bilingual is something that I am extremely grateful for. I love both sides of my family and believe that it is a great force to be familiar with two very different cultures.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £5.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.