5 stars (2)

Nanny in Coulsdon

Babysitter in Coulsdon

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 21 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

Hello! Welcome and thankyou for coming onto my profile. I am an experienced nanny of 7 years that is DBS certified and currently working toward being a qualified childminder. I am a fun, caring, positive and also proud mother of a 5 year old boy, who attends school.

I am looking for a role between the hours of 7:00am- 7:00pm. That could be anything from 4-12 hours a day. Also I am looking for either part time or full time. I am pretty flexible so please do give me a message if these hours suit you.

I love to take the children outdoors and taking them out on walks, to the park, to playgroups, farms and zoos but also having fun inside and getting creative whether that be baking or getting stuck in arts and crafts with the children is also important to me.

I am extremely dedicated when nannying, it is important to me that I fulfil my expectations to my maximum capability. I hate to disappoint.

My Experience

As well as being a mother to 5 year old boy, I also have 7 years experience from the age of 16 when I used to nanny children part time (I am now 25).

Most recently I have worked with 4 different families including caring for children from the ages of 5 months up untill 8 years old, twins, caring up to 4 children at once, school drop offs, pick ups, taking children to classes, after school activities, baby groups, playgroups, stick to parents routines at home activities, light house keeping etc

(References avalible on request)

My Qualifications

Childcare related qualifications October 2018

DBS certificate
First aid certificate for babies and children with British Red Cross

My Availability

What I can offer:
- Staying with babies/children for full or part days

- I am avalible for emergency babysitting

- Avalible for evening babysitting

- Helping with homework

- Taking children out to playgroups, farms, parks, playgrounds, arts and crafts etc

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes no no yes no
Last Updated: 19/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My rates start from £12-£15 per hour depending on how many children/ages

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 06/10/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 06/10/2018)


Below are the latest reviews for Gianni. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

From the outset Gianni appears to be dedicated and committed to work.
She is reliable and flexible . Due to her warm and loving personality ,my children got used to her really quickly. They absolutely adore her and enjoy her company. She keeps them busy with fun and learning activities.
Gianni has a great experience with toddlers. She is also very patient and has great manners in dealing with children.
It has been pleasure to have her and I would strongly recommend her as a Nanny .

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Azahir about Gianni on 05/03/2019

Gianni has been an amazing addition to our household looking after our two girls age 3 and 1. She is reliable and great fun, enthusiastic and helpful. She goes out of her way to help in whichever way she can and is flexible and understanding.

She is happy to take them to classes, pick them up from pre school, cook meals for them and take them on outings.

She is trustworthy and kind and I would highly recommend her as a nanny for another family.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Ellie about Gianni on 08/01/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.