Lindsay

Babysitter in Llanfairfechan

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am from America. My passion and goals are to one day work with animals and children. I enjoy driving, taking adventures and food.

My Experience

Have experience form ages 0 upwards. And experience in working with children with special needs.
Am currently in my last year of college, studying Childcare Level 3.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 3, GCSE's achieved. Food and Safety. Paediatric First aid.

My Availability

I am free and flexible most evenings after college. Can do weekends on occasions. Sundays are busy and not available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

Anywhere from 7.50 to 10.00 and hour would be beneficial. But can discuss options in person.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.