Household Help in Bude

Babysitter in Bude

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I have been studying A Levels at Exeter College for the past 2 years. Before going to Uni in Bristol in a couple years I am looking to earn money for travelling next year.

My Experience

I have many family members and friends that I regularly babysit for. My auntie is a childminder and I have helped her out a lot in Exeter.

My Qualifications

A Levels - English Language (C), Photography (B), Media (A*)

My Availability

I am available most of the time as long as I have notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

N/A

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.