
Nanny in Huddersfield

Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 28 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Taylor Marsh, Im 20 years old and currently attend Huddersfield University. I study Children's Nursing BSc, currently in my last year, I have very good experience with children as I have 5 younger siblings, one of which has a disability. I have worked with children from a young age from running my own babysitting service since the age of 12, of which has been very successful. Im energetic and enthusiastic about children and helping them to develop and grow. I do also hold a full UK driving license and own my own car.

My Experience

I have worked in a primary school for a period of 6 months through my A levels.
I have volunteered at a livery for disabled children
I have been running my own babysitting service, mainly to military families for 6 years now, of which has been very successful and I am recommended from the families of which I care for. I have ran a dance class for children’s age 13-18 in a boarding school. I am fully DBS checked, and have had basic first aid training. I have experience with new borns and those of which that are also premature. I was previously working with a family nannying for the last 14 months in London with 2 younger children before moving back to Huddersfield with my family.

My Qualifications

I have my Bronze, silver and Gold DoFe awards.
GCSE:
Maths: B
English literature: B
English Language: B
Science: B
Dance: A*
Business studies: A*
Food technology: A*
Physical education: B
ECDL: D*
A Levels:
Physical education: C
Performing arts: A*
I am fully DBS checked

My Availability

I currently attend placements and university so my agenda may change, therefore I am available when required. I am very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 08/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

I charge between £8-£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.