
Nanny in Ludlow

Babysitter in Ludlow

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am fun and bubbly and full of energy, I love the outdoors and animals. I have 3 horses of my own so really don’t mind getting messy.

My Experience

I have worked with and alongside newborns to 5 years , working closely with the family to help provide the best possible care.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 qualification in Childcare and Education. With some SEN training and experience.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 10/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Please feel free to ask about my full list of fees.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.