Nanny in Greenock

Babysitter in Greenock

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a mature person living in Greenock with my fiancé and two cats. I am caring and well spoken, as well as responsible and patient. I am a musician, hoping to pursue it professionally in years to come, and am able to help with singing, piano, violin, and music theory if you would like.
While I am not DBS checked, if requested I can most certainly sort it out. Furthermore, although I do not have any first aid qualifications, I have first aid knowledge.

My Experience

I have experience looking after children of all ages, from babysitting and from having two younger sisters who are now teenagers.

My Qualifications

I am educated to English A Levels and have high musical grades, though no childcare qualifications.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 27/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.