
Childminder in Wickford

Babysitter in Wickford

Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

34 year old mum of four boys. We are a fun loving family that like to get out and about

My Experience

I have four sons so have experienced first hand what it’s like to have children and also the difficulties parents have juggling the work/life balance. I have been childminding for 2 years full time

My Qualifications

I studied CYPOP5 a home based training course. I have also completed the necessary food safety courses, first aid course and various CPD courses to develop my understanding and get the best out of the children I care for

My Availability

I currently have a space available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.