Avatar for Megan
Megan

Babysitter in Hamilton

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 21 i work in a nursery And i am looking to expand my experience working with children.

My Experience

I am a trainee nursery nurse i have a lot of child care experience i am part of a management team for a youth center.

My Qualifications

I am a trainee nursery nurse and i have child care qualifications from being a youth worker.
I also was babysitting autistic twins from the age of 13 so have a bit of experience.

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday 8-5.30 so i cant work these week days but i can work some night during the week of required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 27/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I would say about £10 an hour also if there is more than one child we can arrange an affordable cost

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.