Lauren

Private Tutor in Egham

Babysitter in Egham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Further/Higher/University

About Me

Available for Primary School tutoring. I have been teaching for over 11 years and I currently teach locally in Year 3. I am Phase Leader of two Year 3 and 4 classes within my school.

My Experience

11 Years Primary School Teacher and Lower Key Stage 2 phase leader

My Qualifications

BA University degree in primary education
ML and SL primary leadership courses

My Availability

After school 4:30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.