Nanny in Sandwich

Babysitter in Sandwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Hollie, I am 20 years old and is looking for anyone that needs help to look after your child/ren. I have a full driving licence, I also hold a up to date DBS.

I have 4 young nieces ages 2, 3, 5 and 8 year old. I also have a 1 year old nephew, which have all had a leading impact on my career choice and an understanding of children. I love spending time with them and they are a massive part of my life.

I am a hard-working reliable person who is always respectful towards others. I have many different qualities that are smart, presentable, trustworthy and team player. I am confident in my abilities to work independently or with instructions. I communicate effectively.

My Experience

I've done loads of work experience based with children from the ages of 6 months to 5 years. While studying at college I worked in a nursery 3 days a week. The ages I worked with varies from 6 months to 5 years. I have also worked as a room leader in the baby room ages from 3 months to 2 years at a local Nursery in Sandwich.
I currently work at Busy Bees in worth. I am available:
Tuesday - 2pm-6pm could do school run
Wednesday - 2pm-6pm could do school run
Also Available in every half term Monday-Friday.
If these hours help you, please contact me

My Qualifications

Level 2 Certificate in an introduction to Early Years Education and Care
Level 3 Diploma in Early Years Education and Care
Paediatric first training (that is renewed every 3 years)

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7.30am- 6pm in half term.
Can babysit either at my house or your house entirely up to you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Prices are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.