Childminder in Epsom And Ewell

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Dec 2018

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Soon to be Ofsted registered childminder. Mum to 3 girls available for full day and before and after school.

My Experience

Mum to 3 girls age 7, 4 and 1 with a level 3 nursery nurse qualification.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualified nursery nurse and qualified childminder from February 2019

My Availability

Available for mornings, school hours and evenings from FEBRUARY 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.