Babysitter in Wadebridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Nov 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I have a full time Monday - Friday, 9-17 job but would like to give some time to a family during the evenings and weekends. I’m energetic, fun and creative, I like being outdoors, creating art and cooking and baking.

My Experience

Learning disability
Autism
Complex needs
Positive behaviour support

My Qualifications

Psychology
Health and social care
Positive behavioural support
First aid

My Availability

Available for evenings, weekends and occasional overnights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 30/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.