5 stars (2)

Nanny in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 16 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi,
I am a reliable and responsible 29 year old. I love children and animals and I'm looking for some part time nanny/babysitting jobs. I am punctual and don't like letting people down, so if I say I can do it I'll be there.
I am a masters student at Bangor university. I have previous experience and great references.
Many thanks for reading and please feel free to contact me with any questions you have.

I will be in Bangor from September 2nd.

My Experience

I have been babysitting and child minding for over 10 years now, with children of all ages from 6 weeks old up to 12 years, including twins. I also have volunteered for numerous years at local children's charities, working with children from 3-18 years. I drive and have my own car, so would be willing to travel reasonable distances around Bangor.

My Qualifications

I am a first aid instructor, and disclosure Scotland checked (as I am originally from Scotland)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable depending on age and number of children, and whether the job is a one time thing or a more regular thing, but starting at £8/hour.

Please feel free to send me a message on childcare.co.uk or call/text any time if you want more information or would like to set up a time to meet.
Thanks

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for michelle. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Michelle has been babysitting my two boys since George was just 3 months and Charlie 3 yrs. She is punctual and reliable. She has coped with bottle feeding, changing nappies etc with good grace and humour.She is friendly and kind with both boys. She has also stood in at short notice to babysit my neighbour`s kids who are 7, 9 and 12. I can not recommend her highly enough.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about michelle on 20/07/2011

Michelle was punctual and very good with the baby, also flexible and friendly and helpful Excellent!

  • 5 stars Overall

by about michelle on 20/07/2011

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.