Kadija

Nanny in London Borough Of Southwark

Babysitter in London Borough Of Southwark

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name Kadija I have been working in childcare for 5 years and I am really passionate about what I do and really really enjoy working with children. I have been an apprentice and then after completing my level 3 I then took on the role of Room leader. I have Recently been working for Bright Horizon as Bank staff covering at different Bright Horizon’s Nursery’s. I have also Nannied for a Family with 2 children (9month, 3 year) and also babysitting(4months-7years). I really enjoy working closely with families I Nanny and babysit for , I am a really bouncy happy and energetic person with a really big heart. I really enjoy being creative , I enjoy fashion, hair ,makeup , art , music and acting I have a love for animals and nature, really adventurous and up for anything apart from sky diving:).

My Experience

I have worked full time in 2 different nurseries and have been room leader for both have also had some managerial roles. I currently work with Bright Horizons as a bank staff (flexible) I have a real passion for working with children with additional needs , SEN and also behavioural. I am very observant and is able to get to know every child I work with to be able to deliver the best for the child and parents in Terms of activities catered to your child’s needs and also potty training. I have nannied where my duties included , drop offs and pick ups , preparing tea time meal and doing a little bit of cleaning.

My Qualifications

• Level 3 Diploma Children’s learning and development (Early years educator)
•Safeguarding
•First Aid
•Promoting positive behavior
•Communication difficulties, Autism Training
•NDNA Basic child protection
•NDNA Introduction to the EYFS: Basics

My Availability

I am available throughout the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.