Avatar for Chloe S
Chloe S

Nanny in Banknock

Babysitter in Banknock

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi there!
My name is Chloe and i am twenty three years old. I am a very caring, responsible individual. I always look for the best in people and see myself as a very trustworthy person. I have always been very mature, even from a young age. I like to get on the same level as children and love to spend time with them.
I am currently a student studying Childhood Practice at Forth Valley College and hopefully by June 2022 I will be a fully qualified Early Years Practitioner. I am currently looking for a part time role to go alongside my studies.

My Experience

I have always loved being around children. From an early age i knew i wanted to work with children.
In 2020 i completed my NC Early Education course at Forth Valley and currently hold my level 6 and i am also part of the PVG scheme. I completed a placement within Head of Muir Primary school in 2020 two days a week where i worked in the Primary One classroom and have first had experience working with children aged 5-12 years.

In my current course i am attending a local nursery two days a week gaining experience working with children aged 3-5 years.

I strongly believe that children should be brought up in a loving environment. They should have people around them to help guide them in life. They should be taught patience, respect towards others around them and how to love themselves in order to become a well adjusted adult later in life.

My Qualifications

2021
Level 6 Early Education and Childcare (NC)

Highers 2015
History = C
Business Management = B

Higher 2014
English = B
Standard Grades 2012/13
History = 1
Art and Design = 1
Business Management = 2
French = 2
English = 2
Biology = 3
Modern Studies = 3

Intermediate 1 2012/13
Mathematics = A

National 5 2015
Creative Cake = B

My Availability

I would be available to work Tuesdays all day, Fridays after 2pm and any time on the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 20/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.