Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 18 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hey, my name’s Emily and I’m 20 years old.
I have a passion for working with children, and I aim to be a Primary Teacher in the near future. I’m young, energetic, and think I have a loving and bubbly personality which is ideal for childcare.
I have a Full UK Driving license (but no car), and I’m fully DBS checked.

Currently, I’m only available to work weekends.

My Experience

I have lots of experience working with children of all ages and abilities.
I have two younger brothers of my own who I’ve cared for and helped to develop as they grew up.
I also studied Primary Education for one year at university, as I aim to be a primary teacher in the near future.
I have been a long-term nanny to a family in the past, they had two young children and I absolutely loved working alongside them.
I have experience working with children who have learning difficulties, physical and mental and restrictions and language barriers.

I also have two large dogs, so families with pets are absolutely no problem as I’ve grown up with animals of all kinds and love them too! Don’t worry, the dogs won’t be around when I’m nannying.

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care - A Level
ICT - A Level
Sociology - A Level
Philosophy and Ethics - AS Level
English Language - GCSE
English Literature - GCSE
Mathematics - GCSE
Biology - GCSE
Chemistry - GCSE
Physics - GCSE
Food Technology - GCSE
French - GCSE
Religious Education - GCSE

My Availability

Weekends Only: 7am - 7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitter/Nanny: £10p/h
Overnight childcare (night to morning): £70
24hrs childcare: £200

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.