Nanny in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi lovely Mommies,

So I'm 25 years old and i'm basically a postgraduate student at The University of Manchester. I have a lot of free time. I'm looking for a job to keep me occupied and I figured babysitting would be the perfect job for me because I love being around kids and It's something I'm used to doing and I absolutely enjoy doing because it doesn't stress me.

My Experience

I'd love to write a long story about my experience and impress you and what not but I honestly don't like typing and cracking my head. So, i'm just going to be as honest and real as possible. I love kids in general, whatever involves me being around little ones I'm up for it. I normally volunteer to teach kids basic English. Nonetheless, I have real experience from babysitting my 5 nephews and niece. I'm usually the go to person for my siblings whenever they need someone to watch after their kids. I have experience of babysitting kids from age 0-7 years as my nephews and niece fall between these ages. So if you need someone that is genuinely fun and jovial, who will play around with your kid and make sure they eat, nap,sing rhymes and learn one or two things and so much more while babysitting. I'm your go to person. I'll be glad to meet with you lovely mommies and have a face to face interview so you can attest to my amazing babysitting skills. That's all I have. I look forward to hearing some responses from you all.

My Qualifications

Bachelors Degree in Finance
Northern University of Malaysia

Msc Quantitative Finance
University of Manchester

Fluent English speaker

My Availability

Starting October... Feel free to contact me

I can also be flexible with the timing if you need me for an overnight stay or a Sunday watch you just need to inform me on time....

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.