Lauren

Nanny in Maldon

Babysitter in Maldon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello!
My name is Lauren I am 27 years old and live in Essex. I am a bubbly and out going person. I am hard working, committed and a quick learner. I strive to achieve the best of myself and those with whom I am working to accomplish the objectives and goals set. I take on extra roles and responsibilities in several of my previous work placements. From finishing my studies I have made every effort to better prepare myself for a career in childcare, from first aid courses to obtaining an apprenticeship to allow me to achieve NVQ’s in childcare. I thrive in challenging environments and am very comfortable multitasking and prioritizing. I have spent much of my spare time looking after younger family members so am aware of the challenges that come with this career. However, I feel that this has only strengthened my determination to work with children and allows me to approach a variety of situations in a sensitive yet confidence manner.

My Experience

I have worked with all ages of children starting from 6 months to 13 years old and have had over 10 years of experience working with children. I have worked in preschools, primary schools and day nurseries

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 2 in childcare
CACHE Level 3 in childcare
First Aid trained
Eppy pen trained
Safeguarding children
Understanding children’s emotions
Supporting Down’s syndrome
Physical development
Effective teaching and learning
Children mental health
Appropriate touching

My Availability

I am likely always available, I do ask that if you have any events etc planned then let me know in advance please

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

See below

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.