Saad989

Part Time Nanny Job in Maidstone

Male Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 18 Sep 2021 Email

About Me

I’m a single parent of three kids who are 10, 8 and 3. I’ve been working part time from home for the last 3 years but now looking to get back into work as the youngest is now at preschool full time.

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

Looking for a nanny/aupair or evening babysitter a few nights a week.
The kids have several clubs (dance-tap/ballet/modern/street, singing, football, tennis, and more) so someone who can help manage pick up and drop-off (and getting everyone and everything ready) would be great.
Meal preparation for the kids.
Driving license is preferred but not essential but makes it a lot easier to get 3 kids around when needed!
We have a weekly cleaner but some tidying up needed daily anyways after meals etc.
I do like the kids to tidy up after themselves (after meals/playing etc) but helping them do that will be needed.
Happy to discuss and I’m fairly easy going so duties can be negotiated.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.