Avatar for Louise
Louise

Babysitter in Pontypridd

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Montessori Trained

About Me

My name is Louise gielly and I am a 20 year old student based in London and studying Health and Human Science as I wish to someday become a chiropractor.

I am fluent in both French and English.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience with children from the ages from 1 to 5 years old.
I have done a lot of babysitting in the past, I took care of two little girls age 3 and 1 for about 2 months ( during summer holidays)
I am also working at a parties and event company ( Cupcake family practise ) where I prepare rooms for children's birthday parties.
I also took care of a little girl age 5 for about 3 months until I moved to Tokyo, Japan.
I moved there for a year as I got the chance to work as a live-in nanny for a Japanese family. There were 2 children age 3 and 1 years old, who I took care of daily. In Japan, I was also able to work as a nursery teacher, teaching English to children age 3. It was an amazing experience and I still keep close contact with the family.

I absolutely love children and love taking care of them, they are just little balls of energy. Which is why I am looking for a part-time job where I am able to work with them.

My Qualifications

Diplome National du brevet - 10/20
English GCSE - C
Maths GCSE - Pending
Performing arts BTEC - Merit (B)
Theatre BTEC - Merit
Access to Higher Education, Heath and Human sciences _ Pending

My Availability

I am a student studying Health and Human sciences so my availability are limited, although I will do my best to provide further care when necessary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no yes no yes no yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.