
Babysitter in E14

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 02 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a friendly caring child minder. I can both speak and understand English, Bengali and Hindi languages. I have varied interests but enjoy cooking mostly.

My Experience

I have over 15 years of experience with not only my own children but with friends and relatives. I am able to mind children from new born to up to 11 years old. I also offer a pickup and drop off service from school

My Qualifications

Early Childcare Level 3 also includes childminding
Childcare level 3
First Aid including paediatric (Ages 0-11)

My Availability

I am 7 days a week to mind children in my spacious home

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.75 per hour

Prices begin at £8.00
Hourly rates depend on your area and the service required

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.