
Nanny in Bath

Babysitter in Bath

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 29 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Megan. I am a recent graduate from Bath Spa University. I am 21 years old and in a few years time I plan on furthering my education by doing a PGCE and becoming a secondary school teacher.
I am DBS checked.
I have level 2 childcare qualifications in:
- Prevent Duty
- Female Genital Mutilation Awareness
- Mental Health and Well-being in children and young people

I live in Bath and have my own car so am easily accessible. I am a competitive athlete and very musical and have a lot of energy, which is especially handy when working with kids of all ages.
I am a very mature and clean person and have experience working part time with a family who needed me to cook and do the odd cleaning for them too. So upon discussion, I am more than happy to give you a hand around the house as well as with feeding and providing all the needs of the children.

My Experience

My mum is a childminder so I have been raised my whole life around babies of all ages. I have had experience working in nurseries, babysitting and alongside my mum. I have different references I can gather if you would like!

I have level 2 childcare qualifications in:
- Prevent Duty
- Female Genital Mutilation Awareness
- Mental Health and Well-being in children and young people

My Qualifications

Some level 2 childcare qualifications and I am still completing more.

My Availability

I am wanting to work full time and weekends/evenings are also appropriate for me so I can be super flexible around your schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes no yes no yes no
Evening yes yes no yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)

£11.50 an hour, but prefer working on an agreed salary basis.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Child Protection (added 22/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Mental Wellbeing in children and young people (added 22/07/2020)
  • Reference: Reference Deirdre & Alistair Morris (added 22/07/2020)
  • Reference: Reference Jenny Bartholomew (added 22/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: (FGM) Female Genital Mutilation Awareness (added 21/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: The Prevent Duty Certificate (added 21/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 21/07/2020)
  • Full CV (added 21/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.