Household Help in Kilmacolm

Babysitter in Kilmacolm

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 14 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
House Sitting

About Me

Mature lady, love walking, animals, Cinema, theatre, reading, concerts, nice food and travel.
I have worked as a housekeeper, proxy parent, companion, also small animal care for a number of years. Recently moved to this area and looking for a new position. Enjoy being an extra pair of hands to help when someone needs them.

My Experience

Have experience as live in housekeeper Nanny, small animal care, companion

My Qualifications

VTCT Complementary Therapies
IT level 4 over 5 years experience of housekeeping/nanny

My Availability

Flexible hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.