Kate

Household Help in Axminster

Babysitter in Axminster

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Painter & Decorator
Chauffeur
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I am a 25 year old looking for full time work from now till the end of September 2021. I have done lots of babysitting/nannying in the past, as well as general housework, cleaning and mother support, I love animals, and I can cook well. Fit and active, love being outside and doing sport.

My Experience

I have looked after children of many ages ranging from about 3-13, including on family holidays.

My Qualifications

BA English Literature with History of Art, 2.1 Bachelors Degree. Currently doing my second degree in Architecture

My Availability

Very flexible, preferably full time work - primarily weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 25/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.