Nanny in City of westminster

Babysitter in City of westminster

Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Mar 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a very experienced childcarer, I have a police check DBS, first aid training and L3 childcare qualification and a mom of a 5 years old daughter, she attends a local school. I am looking for live out Nanny jobs near me. Please contact me via phone

My Experience

Over 15 years working with children from 3 months to 5 years old, mostly in Day Nurseries. I am a mother to a 5 years old girl.

My Qualifications

Police check DBS, First Aid Training, L3 in Childcare.

My Availability

Looking for a full-time role, able to start within 1 week. Can be very flexible to accommodate your needs - bearing in mind I have a child myself.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£12 pounds per hour, able to negotiate as I currently I pay an after school childminder for my own girl, would love to find a local family that allows me to pick up my girl from school and bring her into work.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.