Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 25 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I love kids, I've always living surrounded by kids and I really like to play with them, help them with the school duties, so we could establish a good relationship.

My Experience

My mother is a nursery teacher so I've always had the model of how to have a good care with the children. Besides I have a lot of cousins with a different rage of age to I'm really used to children, and I really like to play with them.

My Qualifications

I've studied at Art School António Arroio and obtained the Secondary Level of Education, Specialized Artistic Education Course of Artistic Production

My Availability

I have 3 days available, and some nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning no no yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.