Sinem

Household Help in Raynes Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 21 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I can do everything in house stuff. Cleaning, ironing, dish washing.. Animal care and walking.

My Experience

I am working at Wimbledon park in restaurant. my all experience in Turkey. Book store 2,5 years, Zara Home 2,5 years,Mango 4,5 years Sales and Cashier.

My Qualifications

I am from Turkey , I am energetic, friendly, animal lover( i have a dog -German Shepherd),cheerful, hard worker. My english level is intermediate.

My Availability

I am available before work(morning time)and on my day off. Generally i am working 5days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/10/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.