ANNA

Private Tutor in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm Anna from Italy! I like drawing and art museum, reading books, all kind of sports and trying new things and discovering new places.
I'm energetic, proactive and kind.
I’m an educator and I worked as support worker and as an au pair and the Moment I'm a playworker for kids in a school club

My Experience

I worked as a social worker in a residential community for children for 2 years and as au pair in Us for 2 years, and a support worker with young adult with learning disabilities here in Edinburgh, and a playworker for kids in a primary school

My Qualifications

Bachelor degree in Educational science
2 years as a social worker
2 years as an au pair
1 years as a support worker
2 years as a playworker

My Availability

any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.