Nanny in London Borough Of Haringey

Babysitter in London Borough Of Haringey

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 06 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny

About Me

Hello everyone
My name is Francesco, I am Italian, I am 27 years old and I love children.
I really enjoy cooking, I played drums for 5 years and I am currently studying as musician and photographer.
I grew up in Florence, and I graduated in a secondary school of accounting.
I have been for two years in the army and it was a wonderful experience.
I really believe in smile, and I love spending little moments of happiness with people. I love to keep my mind always in training, I love studying everything, I love learning new things and cooking a lot.
In my free time I read a lot of books and I spend a lot of time trying to improve myself.
I usually help children to complete their homework assignments and school projects, organize activities that enhance children's physical, emotional and social well being.
I always stay current on toy and child - related recalls and safety warnings and I engage with children on an individual basis to build positive relationships with them.
I've worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior and helped develop the family's schedule to maintain household order.
I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Kind Regards
Francesco

My Experience

1/10/2017 - 07/09/2018
I've been working for this lovely family in Finsbury Park. 
I used to take care of two 10 years old twins, my main duties were picking up the children from school and dropping them to various activities, playing with them, helping them with their homework, tyding up their room and preparing meals and occasionally supper for the whole family. 

03/05/2016 - 04/08/2016
I used to work for a family in Swiss Cottage, I used to look after two 9 years old twins and their brother aged 3 years old.?
I used to teach drum and music to the twins and help them with school homeworks, I used to prepare lunch and dinner, pick them up from school and drop them to swimming pool, football and tennis.

14/01/2016 - 14/04/2016
I worked as a manny for a family in Hackney where I had to stay with a 8 old month child and a with the 4 years old brother.
My main duties were to picking up the children from school, cook for them, help them with shower, play with them, help them with their homeworks and teaching them music and singing.

03/01/2015 - 31/08/2015
I have been workin?g as a full time manny in Finsbury Park, my main duties were picking up the children from school, helping them with their school homeworks, occasionally picking them up to swimming pool and cooking dinner for the whole family.

09/01/2014 - 28/02/2014
I worked as a manny in Fulham Broadway, I've been working as a full time manny for two children aged 4 and 6, for 6 months in a family.
My main duties were picking up the children in the morning and take them to school, I had to cook for them, help them with their homeworks, cook the dinner, drop them to various activities, I used to organize their wardrobes, their clothes for school and prepare lunch and dinner for them.

My Qualifications

Diploma in accounting and Higher Diploma in music.
I have been studying music and photography for more than 8 years.
I took the Higher Diploma in London, at The Institute of Contemporary Music in Kilburn, and I had experiences teaching music to children.

My Availability

Monday to Friday from 14 pm until 8 pm plus additional babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.