Nanny in Bishopton

Babysitter in Bishopton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 20 May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a married 34 year old woman, with a young daughter, and twin boys.I live in Bishopton. I have worked in childcare for 13 years, in both nurseries and houses as a nanny.

My Experience

I started out my childcare career in 2002 working in a nursery in crookston. I worked firstly in the baby room, then moved to the 3-5 room. I left the nursery to pursue nannying, and in 2005 I started working in Jordanhill looking after a family with 3 children.

My Qualifications

I am qualified with a HNC in childcare and education, which I completed between 2000 and 2002

My Availability

available for babysitting, evening nannying, I am also available other days and times each week so please feel free to contact me to discuss further.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2016

My Fees

As a qualified nanny I would be looking for £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.