
Nanny in Saltburn By The Sea

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
Own Car

About Me

I’m a well presented, practical fun outdoorsy person who loves looking after children.

My Experience

I have experience of bringing up my own children. I run a toddler group and have recently qualified as a childminder and have been Ofsted registered.

My Qualifications

Recently completed the Early Years child care course

My Availability

I’m immediately available for part time hours with a view to more hours in the future if required

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Child Care Home Practioner (added 11/04/2020)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.