Babysitter in Ashford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello Mums & Dads,

My name is Charlotte and I am 24 years old. I live in Kennington, Ashford but am originally from Jersey, Channel Islands. I have my own car and a full, clean driving licence.

I am reliable, caring and fun and extremely motivated and dedicated to everything that I do.

I have previous experience as a Nanny and have babysat for many families over the past 10 years.

I am First Aid trained and have completed a Childcare course.

My Experience

I have previous experience caring for children of all ages.

My Qualifications

- Childcare
- First Aid
- Food Hygiene
- Manual Handling

My Availability

Please contact me with your requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.