Alice

Babysitter in Lincoln

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Alice, I'm 24 years old and am currently living and studying in Lincoln, and living in Barton upon Humber when not at uni. I am friendly and love working with children. I have a wide range of experience working with various kinds of children of all ages.

My Experience

I have been working with children of all ages for around 7 years. I work as an activity instructor for PGL which involves working with a variety of different children of different ages and with different requirements every single day. I have completed 4 seasons at PGL so now have considerable experience working with all sorts of children and young people. I also have babysitting experience, before I started work for PGL I used to regularly babysit 3 girls aged 8-12. I also used to volunteer at a local out of school club, helping out with school runs and supervising children of primary school age.

My Qualifications

While working for PGL I have completed an NVQ apprenticeship in Activity Leadership which involves working with, understanding and supervising children on a daily basis. I am also first aid trained.

My Availability

I am currently in my third year at Bishop Grosseteste university but am usually only in uni 3 days per week, currently Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, and I am usually available any time I am not in university. I do not drive so will be reliant on lifts and public transport.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no yes yes
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.20 per hour

I am usually happy to accept whatever people feel able to pay, but tend to ask for at least minimum wage.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 16/09/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.