Babysitter in Lisburn

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 12 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

*Affordable childcare rates*

Hi, I live in lisburn. I have two little girls, I am hoping to work from home and be with my girls. I love working with children. I'm very reliable fun.

My Experience

I'm the second eldest of 6 children so I grew up looking after my younger siblings. I've always looked after children from a young age, nephews and cousins ect. I worked in crech with children aged 1-3 where I completed childcare learning and development level 2. I then started working for a care company for adult and children with complex needs. Now I work as a personal care assistant with a young man, 2 days per week. I would love to work from home and be with my own children. I applied to become a registered childminder but had to put it on hold.

I can offer babysitting for the time being but I'll put 100% into making the day a fun and learning experience. we will be doing lots of playtime, story time, craft making and outings to the park ect.

My family and I live a healthy lifestyle, my children would have very little processes food, Most foods are home cooked meals everyday and I will also put it into practice when another child is in my care as I thinks it's very important to start children off right

We will also be growing some fruit and veg for the children too see, more for a learning experience. My own children enjoy taking part in this.

I can be flexible and offer occasional evening or weekend baby sitting once the child is comfortable.

Thank you for reading.

My Qualifications

I have completed childcare learning and development level 2.

First aid

Autism awareness

Working with vulnerable adults

Child development

Health and safety and food safety.

Most of these mentioned above only last for a short time, so mine would have run out by now but I still spend a lot of time reading and learning about children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.