Household Help in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hi,
I'm Cosimo, I'm an Italian guy and I'm 24.
I've been living her for almost one year and now, after all this time I decided to change my job for a newer so now I have more time to do what I really do: to do something to help people, for their children, their houses etc.

My Experience

I had a lot of experiences in Italy while I was studying at a Social Studies High School.
I love to stay and spend my time with them because I think children are special, they make you remember many things and it's so satisfactory to learn something to them.
I worked, with my school in the kindergarten, we organized the activities to make with them, activities to know each other first and many others activities.
I had the majority of my experience with children at my house, with my family for all the cousins I have an di all the cousins that I had to look after.
I had experience with children with disability.

About my experience for clean, iron and help in the house I have to say thank you to my Mom. She's so proud of me for what I'm able to do.
And then I'm Italian, what are you waiting for a meal with a good pasta?

Thank you

My Qualifications

I graduated at Turin's University and I studied Languages and Culture for tourism.
My diploma is in Social Service Studies.

My Availability

Contact me. I'm always available in the evening. Try to contact me for every request as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.