Babysitter in Netherton

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hi, I am an 18 year old currently studying childhood studies at the university of Sunderland. Having already gained a Level 2 in 'Children's Play, Learning and Development' as well as recently finishing my A levels, I decided it was time to do something I was passionate in hence why I am studying childhood studies. In the mean time however I am looking for a job which I am passionate about and fully enjoy. I am a fun, bubbly charecter who loves spending time with children of all ages.

My Experience

I have a great deal of personal experience working with children. spending my weekends looking after younger family members.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childrens Play, Learning and Development.
Level 2 First Aid Essentials
Level 2 Improving Children’s learning through play
Level 2 Child Protection
Working towards BA Hons Childhood Studies.

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday and Friday after school and evenings. Wednesday, Thursdays and Saturdays all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.