Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 21 Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I'm from Venezuela.
I'm positive and I like to work hard for my dreams.
  I'm here in London fulfilling one of my goals that is to improve my English Grammar,my current level is advanced, that is a B2+
I know how to cook, i'm responsable, I'm punctual, I like soccer, I learn and adapt quickly, I never give up and know how to listen

My Experience

I used to take care of my little brother in Venezuela since he was born, I was the one who picked him up at school, the one who took him to activities, cooked for him, helped him with his homework and played with him and any other situation that came up

My Qualifications

I have a Secundary Education certificate in science from Venezuela

My Availability

I’m available since 1pm because I have to go to the academy at 9am

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.