
Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am fun and out going and enjoy the company of children. I enjoy looking after different aged children and completing fun activities with them

My Experience

I have worked with many ages over the past few years within college work and outside work. I currently work in a day nursery and previously worked as a nanny. I have done a lot of babysitting over the years so have a lot of experience with different ages.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare, first aid trained, epi pen trained.

My Availability

Evenings during the week and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-£12 hourly rate depending on how many children and time.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.