Emilia

Household Help in London: Redbridge

Babysitter in London: Redbridge

1 stars
(1)

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 18 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Cook

About Me

I am a friendly and bubbly person looking to make some extra money by doing what I enjoy.

My Experience

I have been around children since I can remember. Looked after my younger sister since she was 2 years old and also did some professional babysitting through childcare.co.uk in the past.

My Qualifications

I do not have any paper qualifications, although I have experience and passion and patience that allows me to look after and mentor children all ages.

My Availability

I am available immediately, any day and any time during the week. Including weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Emilia. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

She is not reliable. Although I had an adhpc appointment scheduled with her, she cancelled on me without even informing me. No reply after the texts. She replied only when I asked her on the time of appointment of she is coming. I think its very unprofessional.

  • 1 stars Overall
  • 1 stars Setting
  • 1 stars Cleanliness
  • 1 stars Food
  • 1 stars Communication

by Avatar for Priyadha Priyadha about Avatar for Emilia Emilia on 30/11/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.